1/1
0/0

Supplemental Material for Bosnjak et al., 2019

dataset
posted on 23.08.2019 by Natasa Bosnjak, natasa@ualberta.ca, Kristina M. Smith, Kristina.Smith@osucascades.edu, Iman Asaria, iasaria@uwo.ca, Adrian Lahola-Chomiak, lahola@mpi-cbg.de, Nishka Kishore, nishka.kishore@gmail.com, Andrea T. Todd, redandrea@gmail.com, Michael Freitag, freitagm@oregonstate.edu, Frank E. Nargang, fnargang@ualberta.ca
Alignment of FLBA proteins from Neurospora crassa and Aspergillus nidulans, The position of the first amino acid changed due to the frameshift mutation present in N. crassa strains expressing high levels of uninduced alternative oxidase transcript is indicated.

History

Article title

Involvement of a G Protein Regulatory Circuit in Alternative Oxidase Production in Neurospora crassa

Manuscript #

G3/2019/400522

Article DOI

10.1534/g3.119.400522

Licence

Exports

Logo branding

Licence

Exports