Supplemental Material for Oladzad et al., 2019

Atena Oladzad, PhD. Department of Plant Sciences, North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND, USA, 58102. Email: Atena.oladzad@ndsu.edu


Timothy Porch, PhD. USDA-ARS, Tropical Agricultural Research Station Mayaguez Puerto Rico. Email: Timothy.Porch@ars.usda.gov


Juan Carlos Rosas, Ph.D. Department of Agricultural Engineering, Zamorano University, Zamorano, Honduras. Email: jcrosas@zamorano.edu


Samira Mafi Moghaddam, PhD. Plant Resilience Institute, Department of Plant Biology, Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI, USA, 48824. Email: smafi@msu.edu


James Beaver, PhD. Department of Agronomy and Soils, University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez, Puerto Rico 00680. Email: j_beaver@hotmail.com


Steve E. Beebe, PhD. International Center for Tropical Agriculture (CIAT), Cali, Colombia. Email: s.beebe@cgiar.org


James Burridge, PhD. Department of Plant Science, Pennsylvania State University, State Collage, PA, 16801, USA. Email: jdb450@psu.edu


Celestina Nhagupana Jochua, PhD. South Zonal Center, Maputo, Mozambique. Email: celestina_jochua@hotmail.com


Magalhaes Amade Miguel, PhD. Mozambic Institute of Agricultural Research, Chimoio, Mozambic. Email: magalhaes_amade@hotmail.com


Phillip N Miklas, PhD. USDA-ARS, Grain Legume Genetics Physiology Research , Prosser, WA, USA. Email: phil.miklas@ars.usda.gov


Bodo Ratz, PhD. International Center for Tropical Agriculture (CIAT), Cali, Colombia. Email: b.raatz@cgiar.org


Jeffery W. White, PhD. USDA-ARS, Plant Physiology and Genetics Research Maricopa, AZ, USA. Email: jeffrey.white@ars.usda.gov


Jonathan Lynch, PhD. Department of Plant Science, Pennsylvania State University, State Collage, PA, 16801, USA. Email: jpl4@psu.edu


Phillip E. McClean, PhD. Department of Plant Science, North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND, 58102, USA. Email: phillip.mcclean@ndsu.edu